The Right Place

Write a Review

Zane's 2009 release, produced by Radney Foster, is a collection of stellar songs ranging from honky tonk to roots rock to Texas folk.

Track Listing:

  1. The Right Place
  2. Tired of Being Perfect
  3. 99 Bottles
  4. River Girl
  5. Live to Love Again
  6. I Am What I Am
  7. Six Steel Strings
  8. Pablo and Maria
  9. The Cowboy and the Clown
  10. Christmas Feels Like Christmas Again